Menu
  • Miami Office
  • Marathon Office
  • Key West Office
  1. Miami Office Thumbnail

    Main Office

    401 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite S326
    Miami, FL 33128
    Telephone: (305) 679-6550
    Fax: (305) 679-6560

  2. Marathon Office

    Marathon Office

    5701 Overseas Highway, Suite 1
    Marathon, FL 33050
    Telephone: (305) 289-2301
    Fax: (305) 289-2313

  3. Key West Office Thumbnail

    Key West Office

    302 Southard Street
    Key West, FL 33040
    Telephone: (305) 292-7007
    Fax: (305) 292-7009

Contact the Office of Criminal Conflict and Civil Regional Counsel Third Region

RC3 Logo

The three RC3 office locations and phone numbers are provided on this web page. If you are unsure of what office to contact, please contact the Miami/Main office:

401 NW 2nd Avenue, Suite S326
Miami, FL 33128
Telephone: (305) 679-6550
Fax: (305) 679-6560

General E-mail inquiries can be sent to rc3@rc3fl.com.


Contact Form

If you would rather contact us via the form below, please fill it out in its entirety.

Please Note: Under Florida law, E-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your E-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.




 


Attorneys

Criminal Division

Abreu Milena mabreu@rc3fl.com
Blumenfeld Jack jblumenfeld@rc3fl.com
Colbert Kevin kcolbert@rc3fl.com
DeCoste Christopher cdecoste@rc3fl.com
D'Escoubet Jean-Michel jmdescoubet@rc3fl.com
Duncan Zena zduncan@rc3fl.com
Dunham Christian cdunham@rc3fl.com
Gomez Annette agomez@rc3fl.com
Gonzalez Gregory ggonzalez@rc3fl.com
Gonzalez Silvia sgonzalez@rc3fl.com
Greenstein Alan agreenstein@rc3fl.com
Gudger Kellie kgudger@rc3fl.com
Kawass Tara tkawass@rc3fl.com
Kawass Kristen kkawass@rc3fl.com
Kirlew Brian bkirlew@rc3fl.com
Mandel Roberta rmandel@rc3fl.com
Moldovan Fred fmoldovan@rc3fl.com
Oce Natalie noce@rc3fl.com
Parke Franz fparke@rc3f.com
Reizenstein Philip preizenstein@rc3fl.com
Swinton Michael mswinton@rc3fl.com
Taylor Stephen staylor@rc3fl.com
Viera Jorge jviera@rc3fl.com
Woodward Jackie jwoodward@rc3fl.com

 

Dependency Division

Adebayo Olanike oadebayo@rc3fl.com
Berger Dennis dberger@rc3fl.com
Bonner Brittany bbonner@rc3fl.com
Burgos Diana dburgos@rc3fl.com
Cabarga Carmen ccabarga@rc3fl.com
Fernandez Roberto rfernandez@rc3fl.com
Glasper Amber aglasper@rc3fl.com
Howard Tracy thoward@rc3fl.com
Julien Margaret mjulien@rc3fl.com
Ladd Danielle dladd@rc3fl.com
Levine Shermarial slevine@rc3fl.com
Oquendo Maria moquendo@rc3fl.com
Owens Clayton cowens@rc3fl.com
Parrado Jennifer jparrado@rc3fl.com
Picot Grissel gpicot@rc3fl.com
Rodriguez Karina krodriguez@rc3fl.com
Turk-Moore Ericka eturkmoore@rc3fl.com

 

Deliquency Division

Alvarez Diane dalvarez@rc3fl.com
Armesto Rosa rarmesto@rc3fl.com
Williams Tanya twilliams@rc3fl.com

 

Probate

Griffis Harrison hgriffis@rc3fl.com
Hickey Harold hhickey@rc3fl.com
Medina Michelle mmedina@rc3fl.com